Acknowledgements and Photo Credits

Sustainable Stanford thanks all its campus partners who contributed content for the 2014-2015 Year in Review, and for their ongoing efforts to create a more sustainable campus environment.

Photo Credits

Julie Muir
Residential and Dining Enterprises
Parking and Transportation Services
Linda Cicero
Steve Castillo
Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment
Eric Thong
Stanford Daily
Charlie Jiang
Jenai Longstaff
Cathy Blake
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Norbert von der Groeben
Kurt Hickman
Beth Ferguson
Associated Students of Stanford University
Aidlin Darling Designs
Eric Koziol
Mark Schwartz
Michael Huang
Robert Cantfield
School of Medicine
Lisa Kwaitkowski
Steve Proehl

Catalina Ramirez-Saenz
Brian Christ
Danica Sarlya
Ariadne Scott
Precourt Institute for Energy
Adam Compain
Stanford Oceans Group
Stanford Civil and Environmental Engineering
Santa Clara Valley Transit Authority
Lucid Design Group
Ariadne Scott
Philippe Cohen
Meghan Kearns
Paul Sakuma
Jennifer Fitch
Peninsula Sanitary Services Inc.
Earth Systems
Hannah Joy-Warren
Tom Abate
Helen Chang
Kurt Hickman
Stanford Solar Car
Lotus Water
Shea Mack
William Rivard